Meet the Meetio Team

The creative and helpful people behind Meetio.
Andreas Lännerberg

Andreas Lännerberg
Founder, CEO
  andreas@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 01

Johannes Bolvede

Johannes Bolvede
Co-Founder, Director of Sales and Marketing
  johannes@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 02

Linus Karnland

Linus Karnland
Co-Founder, Director of Development
  linus@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 04

Christopher Carlsson

Christopher Carlsson
Software Developer
  christopher@getmeetio.com

Camilla Kronvall

Camilla Kronvall
Sales Executive
  camilla@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 06

Mårten Holst

Mårten Holst
Sales Executive
  marten@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 05

Christian Natt och Dag

Christian Natt och Dag
Head of Partner Sales
  christian@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 07

Felicia Berglund

Felicia Berglund
Digital Marketing Manager
  felicia@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 09

Karolis Mineikis

Karolis Mineikis
Software Developer
  karolis@getmeetio.com

Nils Thalin
Nils Thalin
UX Developer

  nils@getmeetio.com

André Persson

André Persson
Regional Sales Developer
Stockholm
  andre@getmeetio.com
  +46 81 286 64 60

Green circle
You?
We are always looking for talented people!