Meet the Meetio Team

The creative and helpful people behind Meetio.
Andreas Lännerberg

Andreas Lännerberg
Founder, CEO
  andreas@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 01

Johannes Bolvede

Johannes Bolvede
Co-Founder, COO, CEO Meetio Inc.
  johannes@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 02

Linus Karnland

Linus Karnland
Co-Founder, Director of Development
  linus@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 04

Christian Natt och Dag

Christian Natt och Dag
Co-Founder, Head of Sales
  christian@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 07

Cindy Glover

Cindy Glover
Sales Executive, Portland
  cindy@getmeetio.com
  +1 (503) 960 82 80

Amber Gordon

Amber Gordon
Sales Executive, Portland
  amber@getmeetio.com
  +1 (503) 997 44 06

Mårten Holst

Mårten Holst
Sales Executive
  marten@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 05

Camilla Kronvall

Camilla Kronvall
Sales Executive
  camilla@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 06

André Persson

André Persson
Regional Sales Developer,
Stockholm
  andre@getmeetio.com
  +46 81 286 64 60

Philip Schultz

Philip Schultz
Sales Development Representative
  philip@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 03

Patrik Strub

Patrik Strub
Regional Sales Developer / Team Leader (South)
  patrik@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 12

Theo Liliengren

Theo Liliengren
Security and Support Technician
  theo@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 13

Felicia Berglund

Felicia Berglund
Digital Marketing Manager
  felicia@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 09

Fredrik Seijsing

Fredrik Seijsing
Marketing Manager
  fredrik@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 11

Christopher Carlsson

Christopher Carlsson
Software Developer
  christopher@getmeetio.com

Anna-Karin Friberg

Anna-Karin “AK” Friberg
Software Developer
  anna-karin@getmeetio.com

Karolis Mineikis

Karolis Mineikis
Software Developer
  karolis@getmeetio.com

Rhys Roberts

Rhys Roberts
DevOps Engineer
  rhys@getmeetio.com

Nils Thalin
Nils Thalin
UX Developer

  nils@getmeetio.com

Green circle
You?
We are always looking for talented people!