Meet the Meetio Team

The creative and helpful people behind Meetio.
Andreas Lännerberg

Andreas Lännerberg
Founder
  andreas@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 01

Johannes Bolvede

Johannes Bolvede
Co-Founder
  johannes@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 02

Linus Karnland

Linus Karnland
Co-Founder
  linus@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 04

Christopher Carlsson

Christopher Carlsson
Software Developer
  christopher@getmeetio.com

Camilla Kronvall

Camilla Kronvall
Sales Executive
  camilla@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 06

Mårten Holst

Mårten Holst
Sales Executive
  marten@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 05

Christian Natt och Dag

Christian Natt och Dag
Head of Partner Sales
  christian@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 07

Felicia Berglund

Felicia Berglund
Digital Marketing Manager
  felicia@getmeetio.com
  +46 40 618 12 09

Karolis Mineikis

Karolis Mineikis
Software Developer
  karolis@getmeetio.com

Green circle
You?
We are always looking for talented people!
 
 

Work at Meetio

Open positions

No open positions that fit?

We are always looking for gifted and talented people in sales, software development and marketing. At Meetio we like to try new ways of doing things, using the latest methods and technologies and we brew our own beer.

Does it sound interesting? Contact us and we will tell you more!

Contact us
Meetio at Web Summit in Dublin